~ I bleed poetry ~

I begin writing this not knowing if my words would flow as effortlessly as they normally do…..
Not knowing if I would be able to finish this piece of writing without abandoning it,scrapping it altogether and pressing delete…..
With trembling fingers I attempt this as I wonder; “am I worthy of this task?”….

My fear is this; that I will not be able to relay the true essence of my emotions, the beauty of my thoughts and of my love and understanding as I aim to recreate my episode of falling in love with you….

Falling in love is a feeling worthy of reeling in for days, for weeks for months. But this love I will reel in for all of eternity….

So last night I fell in love! I began reading a book on the lives of the prophets (A.S),may Allah be pleased with them all, a few weeks…

View original post 1,692 more words

